Our next meeting is July 6th

Our theme is Black and White in Square format

Member that contributed to the meeeting include:
Cindy Gieschen , Dick Caldwell, Dotty Bellefleur, Gary Smith, Gen Hetzel, Gloria Matyszyk, Julie Adamich Scheblein, Janell Bailey, Jim Pennington, Jim Swallow, JoAnn Lousberg, Karl Scheblein, Peter Lousberg, Philip Bellefleur,  Rick Hallmark, Sandy Thomas, Sonia Smith, Tom McGrath, Will Hetzel.